Ukulele Luthier Map Worldwide

Image Posted on Updated on

Interactive map of Ukulele Makers/Luthiers around the world

Extensive list of ukulele building specialist luthiers. Scan and zoom the map to find a Ukulele Luthier near you.

Please help to grow this map by adding to it using the link below:

UK Ukee Ukulele Luthier Map Listing Request

To have your Ukulele Luthier business listed for free on UK Ukee Ukulele Luthier Map please share a link to this blog on your website or FB page, then submit a request using the link above.

If your Ukulele Luthier business is already listed and needs updating, simply resubmit using the same link.

Please share this post, spread the word and follow UK Ukee on WordPress, Twitter, Google+ & Facebook for more tips tricks and tools for the Ukulele Luthier!

Here is the full list of ukulele luthiers currently listed on the UK Ukee Ukulele Luthier Map of the world:

List No. Name Location Country URL
001 Pete Howlett Ukulele Gwynedd Wales http://www.petehowlettukulele.co.uk/
002 Ukulian Birchington Kent http://ukulian.com/
003 Moore Bettah Pahoa Hawaii http://www.moorebettahukes.com/
004 O’Brien Guitars Parker Colorado http://www.obrienguitars.com/
005 Stuart Longbridge Ukulele Newton St.Cyres Exeter http://www.stuartlongridge.co.uk/
006 Davidson Instruments Cinderford Gloucestershire http://www.davidsoninstruments.com/
007 Mya-Moe Ukuleles White Salmon Washington http://www.myamoeukuleles.com/
008 Jazz Box Ukes Bournemouth Dorset http://www.tobychennell.webspace.virginmedia.com/jazzboxhome.htm
009 Butser Mountain Music Waterlooville Hampshire http://www.butsermountainmusic.co.uk/
010 Ziegenspeck Ukuleles Leipzig Germany http://www.ziegenspeck-ukulele.de/english/
011 Lichty Guitars & Ukuleles Tryon North Carolina http://lichtyguitars.com/
012 Peter Barton Guitars Addingham West Yorkshire http://www.peterbartonguitars.co.uk/
013 Beau Hannam Guitars & Ukuleles Grand Junction Colorado http://www.beauhannamguitars.com/
014 Antica Ukuleleria Verona Italy http://www.anticaukuleleria.com
015 DaSilva Ukulele Co. Berkeley California http://www.ukemaker.com
016 Marshall Stapleton Lyme Regis Dorset http://marshallstapleton.wix.com/guitars#!guitars
017 Snowshoe Ukulele Company Chicopee Massachusetts http://www.snowshoeuke.com/
018 Hoffmann Luherie New Haven Missouri http://www.hoffmannlutherie.com/
019 Heaukulani Luthier Hilo Hawaii http://ukulele-uncle.com/Home_Page.html
020 Stansell Guitars & Ukuleles Pistol River Oregon http://www.stansellguitars.com
021 John Morton Metal Stringed Instruments Port Townsend Washington http://www.jmorton.us/
022 Kepasa Ukulele Montpelier Vermont http://kepasaukulele.com
023 Black Bear Ukuleles Yakima Washington http://www.blackbearukuleles.net
024 Hive Ukuleles Santa Cruz California http://www.hiveukuleles.com/
025 Earnest Instruments South Portland Maine http://www.earnestinstruments.com/
026 Beansprout Musical Instruments Denver Colorado http://www.thebeansprout.com/
027 Talsma Stringed Instruments Swartz Creek Michigan http://davetalsma.com/
028 Pickard Acoustics Market Rasen Lincolnshire http://www.pickardacoustics.com
029 SpruceHouse Ukuleles Eugene Oregon http://www.sprucehouseukuleles.com/
030 Palm Tree Ukuleles Colorado Springs Colorado http://www.palmtreeukuleles.com/
031 MP ukuleles Shandon California http://www.mpukuleles.com/
032 Island Ukulele Kauai Hawaii http://www.koaukulele.com/
033 Glyph Custom Ukuleles Annapolis Maryland http://www.glyphukulele.com/
034 Little River Ukuleles Mendocino California http://www.littleriverukuleles.com/
035 Pendennis Handmade Folk Instruments Schönkirchen Germany http://www.bouzouki.de/
036 Tony Graziano Ukuleles Santa Cruz California http://www.grazianoukuleles.com/
037 Pō Mahina ‘Ukulele & Guitars Na’alehu Hawaii http://www.pomahina.com
038 Pohaku Ukuleles Berkeley California http://pohakuukulele.com/
039 Orlando Trinidade Caldas Da Rainha Portugal www.orlandotrindade.net
040 Wise Ukulele Margaret River Western Australia http://www.wiseukulele.com
041 Oceana Ukuleles Port Orchard Washington http://www.oceanaukuleles.com/
042 Captain Ukuleles Waikato New Zealand http://captainukuleles.co.nz
043 Mark Roberts Guitars & Ukuleles Portland Oregon http://www.roberts-guitars.com
044 Haleiwa Ukuleles Haleiwa Hawaii http://joegreenukulele.com
045 Iriguchi Ukuleles Carmichael California http://iriguchiukuleles.com/
046 Lutherie Chateau Plessix-Balisson France http://www.lutherie-chateau.com
047 Bush Pig Ukuleles Corndale Australia http://www.michealconnorwoodwork.com.au/ukulele/ukulele.html
048 James Curtis Luthier Port Townsend Washington http://www.jamescurtis.com
049 Colin Keefe Luthier Nottingham Nottinghamshire http://www.keefeguitars.co.uk
050 Kimo Ukulele San Marcos, California California http://www.kimoukulele.com
051 MT Dorset Ukulele Shaftesbury Dorset http://www.mtdorsetukulele.co.uk
052 Brothers Ukes Lawndale California http://brothersukes.com

 

Advertisements

One thought on “Ukulele Luthier Map Worldwide

    […] Ukulele Luthier Map – Worldwide […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s